Location

Deritend is at the forefront of engineering asset management and maintenance, with state-of-the-art facilities across the UK.

Head Office
View Larger Map
Head Office
Cyprus Street, Off Upper Villiers Street.
Wolverhampton, West Midlands.
WV2 4PB.

For SatNav's use WV2 4PA

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 426 354
Fax: +44 (0) 1902 390 186
Email: sales@deritend.co.uk

Contact Deritend


Cardiff
View Larger Map
Cardiff
Unit C5/3
Treforest Industrial Estate
Pontypridd
Mid Glamorgan
CF37 5UD

Tel: +44 (0) 1443 842 777
Fax: +44 (0) 1443 844 567
Email: cardiff@deritend.co.uk



Dundee
View Larger Map
Dundee
14 Barlow Park
West Pitkerro Ind Est, Broughty Ferry
Dundee
DD5 3UB

Tel: +44 (0)1382 775 383
Fax: +44 (0)1382 779 710
Email: dundee@deritend.co.uk



Grimsby
View Larger Map
Grimsby
Armstrong Street
West Marsh Industrial Estate
Grimsby
North East Lincolnshire
DN31 1XD

Tel: +44 (0) 1472 242 870
Fax: +44 (0) 1472 242 863
Email: grimsby@deritend.co.uk



Luton
View Larger Map
Luton
Shoolbred Works
Cumberland Street
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU1 3BP

Tel: +44 (0) 1582 729 301
Fax: +44 (0) 1582 729 977
Email: luton@deritend.co.uk



Middlesbrough
View Larger Map
Middlesbrough
Unit 4 & 5 Easter Park
Riverside Park
Middlesbrough
North Yorkshire
TS2 1RY

Tel: +44 (0)1642 252 627
Fax: +44 (0)1642 253 355
Email: middlesbrough@deritend.co.uk



West Bromwich
View Larger Map
West Bromwich
Unit 7 Hammec Industrial Estate
Brandon Way
West Bromwich
West Midlands
B70 9PQ

Tel: +44 (0)121 525 6599
Fax: +44 (0)121 525 2333
Email: westbrom@deritend.co.uk



Head Office
View Larger Map
Wolverhampton
Cyprus Street
Off Upper Villiers Street
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV2 4PB.

For SatNav's use WV2 4PA

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 426 354
Fax: +44 (0) 1902 711 926
Email: wolverhampton@deritend.co.uk




Preformed Windings Ltd.
Farm View Works
Sheffield Road, Hackenthorpe
Sheffield
S12 4LT

Tel: +44 (0) 114 248 4391
Fax: +44 (0) 114 247 7663
Email: pfsales@preformed.co.uk
www.preformed.co.uk